Marsh, John N. F.

From Santa Cruz County history wiki
Revision as of 19:48, 7 June 2023 by Carey (talk | contribs) (Created page with "'''John Nelson Fletcher Marsh''' was one half of the partnership of Alexander and Marsh, along with W. G. Alexander. The partners are credited with b...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

John Nelson Fletcher Marsh was one half of the partnership of Alexander and Marsh, along with W. G. Alexander. The partners are credited with building a "two-story tenement" in 1877, on the corner of today's Chestnut and Church streets. The building was later moved to 301 Elm Street, where it remains today.